Skip to main content
$8.99 from $3.99

Alex Dontre (Psychostick, Evacuate Chicago) on drums and Jesse McInturff (Screaming Mechanical Brain, VVives) on guitars, vocals, and moog have joined forces as "Debtors" with their new self-titled release!

Track list:

  1. The City Will Forgive You
  2. Crush the Bastards
  3. Flagburner
  4. Analog Rebellion

The purchase of the physical disc includes a free digital download.

Physical disc comes with lyrics and special liner notes.

Note: The digital download roughly 20 MB - if you're downloading on a slow connection, please be patient.