Skip to main content
Currently Unavailable

I know what you're thinking. "Holy shit, I haven't seen this in ages!" You're absolutely right. Neither did we!

I've uncovered a once-forgotten supply of "The Flesh Eating Rollerskate Holiday Joyride" picture discs! Front and back, it does contain vinyl version of our tepid holiday album, and it's pretty to look at!

Be warned, stranger. This is the last and only batch of these. You'll never see 'em again on our store once they sell out. Get 'em now!

Just like the CD version, here's the track list:

  1. Doom to the World
  2. Holiday Hate
  3. Jolly Old Sadist
  4. hXc VS \m/
  5. Jingle Bell Metal
  6. Silent Night
  7. Red Snow
  8. Happy Fucking New Year
Note: The digital download is 24.7 MB - if you're downloading on a slow connection, please be patient. Thank you!