Skip to main content
Currently Unavailable

Psychostick's debut album is now on that circular wax thing called vinyl! I 'member back in th' olden days when muh grandpappy used tuh throw these at the mailman. I think he had a crush on him.

Anyway, this contains TWO vinyl records filled up on both sides with Psychostick's debut album, "We Couldn't Think of a Title." We'll even toss you a free download of this album, but if you rock this on the wicky-wack machine, does that mean you have a Zune? We hope so.

If you're looking for the CD version of this album, grind your mouse parts right here.

Here's a bunch of videos or whatever.

Official Track List

  1. Indecision
  2. Scrotal Torment
  3. Death Burger
  4. Two Ton Paperweight
  5. No Pun Indended
  6. Why, Oh, Why?
  7. Pluh
  8. BEER!!!1
  9. Prozak Milkshake
  10. Throwin' Down
  11. I HATE Doing Laundry
  12. Return of the Death Burger
  13. Largiloquent Dithyramb
  14. Lizard Sphere X
  15. Orgasm = Love
  16. Good Morning
  17. In a Band to Get Chicks
  18. Fake My Own Death and Go Platinum
  19. ABCDEath
  20. The Jagermeister Love Song
Note: The digital download is 107.1 MB - if you're downloading on a slow connection, please be patient.

The digital download comes in a compressed .zip file. Most computers have the ability to decompress .zip files. If you have trouble, click here to find a .zip file decompression tool.