Skip to product information
1 of 10

Psychostick LLC

"Do" (CD and/or Digital Download)

"Do" (CD and/or Digital Download)

Regular price $6.99 USD
Regular price $8.99 USD Sale price $6.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Choose your choice! DO IT!


Did you know that "Do" hit #1 on Billboard Comedy when it released? It's so true it hurts.

"Do" also slept its way to Metal Injection's top 10 albums of 2018! This might be TOO compelling.

"Has there ever been a band that writes songs about everyday life so consistently? DO is the fifth album [...] and it's wonderful. It's 22 songs of pure nonsense, but everyone can relate to this album."

That's right. "Do."


Prepare your facemeat for songs such as Adulting, From the HeartYou Can (Maybe) Do It, Introvert Party Time, and Thinkin' With Yer Dick - all of which actually became chart-topping brain mush!

If you purchase the disc, you get the digital copy immediately for FREE!

You can also purchase this disc with the poster pack! This comes with five different "Do" themed posters! Unbelievable!

Official track list:

  1. We Are a Band
  2. You Can (Maybe) Do It
  3. Tuesday
  4. Adulting
  5. From the Heart
  6. Do
  7. got_no_brakes_demo.wav
  8. Introvert Party Time
  9. Thinkin' with yer Dick
  10. Uncle Material
  11. Bacon, Egg, and Cheese
  12. Uhhhnngg
  13. Stream Stutter
  14. got_no_brakes_mix_ver3.wav
  15. Socks and Sandals
  16. Keys
  17. Gurrrrrr
  18. Moving Day
  19. Rent in Peace
  20. got_no_brakes_mix_final03FINAL_07.wav
  21. Outtakes Episode V: Outtakes Strike Back
  22. Flop

Note: If you're an audio snob and you just GOTTA have .flac or .wav files, hit up our Bandcamp page.

Note: The digital download is 100.2 MB - if you're downloading on a slow connection, please be patient.

The digital download comes in a compressed .zip file. Most computers have the ability to decompress .zip files. If you have trouble, click here to find a .zip file decompression tool!
View full details