Skip to product information
1 of 11

Psychostick LLC

"Sandwich" (CD and/or Digital Download)

"Sandwich" (CD and/or Digital Download)

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price $13.99 USD Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Choose your choice! DO IT!


Funded by fan donations, Psychostick's tasty second album Sandwich features "Girl Directions", "This is not a Song, it's a Sandwich!", and of course, "We Ran Out of CD Space" (which is true... the cd is as PACKED WITH MUSIC AS IT CAN LITERALLY CAN BE).

If you purchase a CD, you get the digital copy for FREE!

Official Track List

  1. Metal?
  2. Caffeine
  3. Shower
  4. A Lesson in Modesty
  5. P is the Best Letter
  6. Minimum Rage
  7. Don't Eat My Food
  8. The Hunger Within
  9. Grocery Escape Plan
  10. Too Many Food
  11. This is not a Song, it's a Sandwich
  12. Girl Directions
  13. Orange
  14. Beer, Part 2
  15. Do you want a Taco?
  16. An Attempt at Something Serious
  17. # 1 Radio $ingle
  18. Vah-jay-jay
  19. Die... a LOT!
  20. You've Got Mail Enhancement
  21. Passive Vengeance
  22. 373 Thank Yous
  23. Outtakes
  24. We Ran Out of CD Space

Note: If you're an audio snob and you just GOTTA have .flac or .wav files, hit up our Bandcamp page.

Note: The digital download is 113.1 MB - if you're downloading on a slow connection, please be patient.

The digital download comes in a compressed .zip file. Most computers have the ability to decompress .zip files. If you have trouble, click here to find a .zip file decompression tool.
View full details