Skip to main content
$8.99 from $2.99

If you are sick of Christmas music, this album is for you! Let this cynical album be your outlet. The most brutal Christmas album there is.

If you purchase the CD, you get the digital copy for FREE!

Note: If you're an audio snob and you just GOTTA have .flac or .wav files, hit up our Bandcamp page.

Note: The digital download is 24.7 MB. Be patient if downloading from a slow connection.

Track list! ZOMG

  1. Doom to the World
  2. Holiday Hate
  3. Jolly Old Sadist
  4. hXc VS \m/
  5. Jingle Bell Metal
  6. Silent Night
  7. Red Snow
  8. Happy Fucking New Year