Skip to product information
1 of 1

Psychostick LLC

"We Couldn't Think of a Title" (CD and/or Digital Download)

"We Couldn't Think of a Title" (CD and/or Digital Download)

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price $13.99 USD Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Choose your choice! DO IT!


Psychostick's debut album! Originally released in 2003 (then re-released in 2006 with two bonus tracks), "We Couldn't Think of a Title" is certain to cement your wavering opinion of our stupid band.

Yes, this is the one that has "BEER!!!!1" on it. The Beer Song! That one. YES! The bells are ringing in your brain! OMG!

If you purchase a CD, you get the digital copy for FREE! We so freakin' nice.

Also, are you looking for some vinyl of this album? We gotcha covered!

Official Track List

  1. Indecision
  2. Scrotal Torment
  3. Death Burger
  4. Two Ton Paperweight
  5. No Pun Indended
  6. Why, Oh, Why?
  7. Pluh
  8. BEER!!!1
  9. Prozak Milkshake
  10. Throwin' Down
  11. I HATE Doing Laundry
  12. Return of the Death Burger
  13. Largiloquent Dithyramb
  14. Lizard Sphere X
  15. Orgasm = Love
  16. Good Morning
  17. In a Band to Get Chicks
  18. Fake My Own Death and Go Platinum
  19. ABCDEath
  20. The Jagermeister Love Song

Note: If you're an audio snob and you just GOTTA have .flac or .wav files, hit up our Bandcamp page.

Note: The digital download is 107.1 MB - if you're downloading on a slow connection, please be patient.

The digital download comes in a compressed .zip file. Most computers have the ability to decompress .zip files. If you have trouble, click here to find a .zip file decompression tool.
View full details